We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pasadena Car Care Center
727-347-5240
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
27.769861 -82.732110
http://pasadena.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 11/23/2017
Always great service for any kind of repairs or maintenance issues.
  Betheny 11/16/2017
Great service. When I got to the garage they were very busy. I needed a battery. I was in and out within an hour. Thanks.
  Sharon & Richard 11/09/2017
This is the best place we have ever taken our cars for repairs. They are competent and honest.
  Sharon & Richard 11/09/2017
  Tom 09/07/2017
  Elaine 08/31/2017
I have limited mobility so it's a blessing to have this great car care so clost to home, that they take me home & pick me up when ready. They also will contract out for work to be done that they aren't able to, like small paint jobs.
  Jeff 08/10/2017
Honest, knowledgeable, & reasonable. Good value
  Sharon & Richard 07/28/2017
  Sara 07/15/2017
5
  Anthony 07/13/2017
Professional and courteous customer service. Quality service provided!!
  Sharon & Richard 07/13/2017
  Billy 07/10/2017
Nice place to have your car fixed.
  Ken 06/22/2017
Great service , they are a friendly staff , i mean about as friendly as guys are going to get .
  Anne 06/08/2017
I feel that this shop is always honest and charges me a fair price. Great service, pleasant people. I don't deal with any other shop!
  Peggy 05/18/2017
I can't say enough goid about Padadena Car Care! Billy and the owner Rick were so helpful to me, explaining every step with my car. Being a single woman I was concerned but felt totally comfortable, wil only use them from now on.
  George 05/11/2017
Paul, I gave you a 5-star rating but it is not taking it. George Wagner
  Jack 05/04/2017
  Susan 04/27/2017
Definitely a 5 star review. Helpful, conscientious and they really know my car well. It is a 2001 Buick and thanks to them in tip top shape.
  Jays 04/13/2017
I have for years used Pasadena Car Center. They take care of my personal vehicles and the company I work for, as well as the owners personal vehicles. They have always been very competitive, and accommodating.
  Katy 04/03/2017
This was my first time at Pasadena Car Care Center...they were recommended to me by neighborhood mechanic who does not work on VW's. It turned out it was a big repair, but I felt it was accurate and fair! They dropped me off and picked me up! In the process they noticed the inside of one tire was split, and others were quite bad...I had a road trip scheduled for later in the week, and I feel that they just may have save me from a bad accident! I do think they really care about their customers!! I am sold...never going anywhere else! The shop is clean and friendly and the guys are great! After years of being treated badly in the car care world, Pasadena was a breath of fresh air!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
727-347-5240
near by local auto car shop
100 Pasadena Ave South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo